2021 - 2022 Student Council Vice Presidents and Executives

During the month of May, we held our annual Vice President and Executive elections. On May 13th we held our Vice President Elections where Angelique Carrier and Arwin Atwal were elected as our Vice Presidents.

Soon after, on June 3rd, we held our Executive elections online where Iona Ng, Leona Lam and Pauline Wood were elected as our Student Council Executives.

Thank you to everyone who ran as well as all the students who participated in our elections. A special thank you also goes to the teachers who allowed their students to vote during class time as well as the office staff and Ms. Vey Chilton for counting the ballots!